Mission

GÉOLOCATION (Pagé-Leclair, Society of Land Surveyors) is committed to providing clients with a range of services tailored to their needs. We observe the most stringent quality standards with an innovative approach that integrates engineering and land management.

Find our more about GÉOLOCATION

Quebec Land Surveyors
Canada Land Surveyors
Geomatics professionals

We are a team of surveying and geomatics professionals working in synergy to deliver top caliber consulting and assessment services. Our numerous clients have come to trust us with their specialized needs in land and technical surveying, photogrammetry, LiDAR capturing, remote sensing, and digital mapping.

Nothing less than complete satisfaction for every one of our clients.

Our objective is to meet all our clients' geomatics and surveying needs. We use innovative processes and state-of-the art technology to provide a full slate of services, from geographic data acquisition and imagery to the organization, mapping, and distribution of geographic information. We are active in a number of sectors.

Specialized geomatics and surveying services across the province of Quebec—and beyond.

GÉOLOCATION has the resources to operate anywhere in Quebec, the rest of Canada, or the world with its team of highly qualified personnel and an ISO 9001:2008-certified quality assurance system.

News

28 March 2017

Impact Management During Natural Disaster

Lac-Mégantic Rail Disaster, July 2013   When the notification of natural disaster is declared, priority number one is the safety of the people and it is essential to take action quickly to maximize the chances of rescuing and moving them to safe places. Beyond the persons, the concern then goes to the human facilities and the […]

Details
27 March 2017

Géolocation Qualified for Natural Resources Canada

  As part of a request for supply arrangement and production of Geospatial data for Natural Resources Canada, we have received a qualification contract to participate in the validation and structuring process of the NHN (National Hydro Network). Géolocation’s expertise and understanding of technical specifications of the Canadian Center for Mapping and Earth Observation (CCMEO) […]

Details

View our news archive

 

ImagesCrop_0000_tembec ImagesCrop_0002_EnvironnementCanada ImagesCrop_0005_-logo-radio-canada ImagesCrop_0010_TawshoMining ImagesCrop_0012_Stornoway ImagesCrop_0018_QuesterreEnergy-copy-2 ImagesCrop_0021_MassifDeCharlevoix ImagesCrop_0022_LogoSEBJ ImagesCrop_0024_EDF ImagesCrop_0032_peches-et-oceans-canada ImagesCrop_0036_Canadien_National_logo.svg_ ImagesCrop_0037_SIQinb ImagesCrop_0038_Layer-7 ImagesCrop_0041_Layer-4 transcanada com_junex ville_de_granby_logo AGNICO_EAGLE_Reverse petroliabig logo1_noir_rouynnoranda

Our Services   

Technical and Land Surveying

GÉOLOCATION can provide the land and technical surveying services you need for projects of any size on both private and federal or provincial public lands. We gather data, analyze regulations and titles, draft maps, and produce documents that meet your needs and meet the highest professional standards for surveyors.

Details

Photogrammetry

For big and small photogrammetry assignments at any scale, GÉOLOCATION has the expertise you need. We offer conventional (film) and digital (matrix sensor) georeferenced aerial photography in black & white, color, and infrared, and in a wide range of resolutions and scales. Our photogrammetric cameras enable us to achieve the highest degree of precision. Also, we are offering new technology that uses drones to acquire airbone photography.

Details

LiDAR Surveys

We use next-generation lasers for aerial and terrestrial surveys to ensure maximum precision. We also draw upon processes developed by our firm to offer derivative products such as scatter plot classification, three-dimensional digital modelling, contour lines, profile maps, volume calculations, and planimetric, obstacle, and slope maps. We handle projects of all sizes, often in the range of several thousand kilometers. Also, we are offering new technology that uses drones to acquire LiDAR.

Details

Satellite Remote Sensing

Satellite imagery is the pefect solution for projets covering extremely large areas where low-resolution imagery is adequate. Satellite imagery can also be used to map our surroundings using spectrums not visible to the human eye, which is useful for purposes such as assessing the health of plant cover and wetlands.

Details

Digital Mapping

GÉOLOCATION is known for its expertise in surveying and in aerial and LiDAR surveys. But you can get much more out of your data by choosing a suitable, standardized mapping system that gives you an overview of phenomena or items of interest at a glance. Functional and aesthetic aspects are both developed to their full potential in our mapping systems.

Details

Geographic Information Systems (GIS)

We integrate, organize, and process spatial and attribute data in your GIS system. If you don't have a GIS, we can recommend software and help you create a system tailored to your needs.

Details

SECTORS OF ACTIVITY   

Telecommunications

Details

Renewable Energy

Details

Mining, Oil and Gas

Details

Transportation

Details

Forestry

Details

Hydrology

Details

Residential, Commercial, and Industrial

Details

Tourism and Recreation

Details
GÉOLOCATION is certified ISO 9001:2008.

Contact Us   

Quick Email

Contact Information

418.688.3308
418.688.3411
1405, boulevard Central
Quebec City, QC, G1P 0A7
418.527.3308
301-830, route des Rivières
Lévis, QC, G7A 2V1
418.439.1019
14 rue du Jardin
Notre-Dame-des-Monts,
QC, G0T 1L0

GÉOLOCATION Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter to keep up with the latest news.

PHOTOS  

 

Magnifique_vue_de_nos_bureaux MRoy_Massif_GPS En_route_vers_le_Massif Essipit_arpentage_reserve_indienne_innue_Essipit HQ_La Romaine_arpentage Perche_GPS_Wendake Visiteur_ incongru_grand_pic logo-geolocation jerome_grondin antenne_et_base_fond_desertique_helene miryam_st-pacome2 jeanfrancoispicard

View all the photos in our archive

Back to top

Notre mission

GÉOLOCATION (Pagé-Leclair, Société d'arpenteurs-géomètres) s'engage auprès de sa clientèle à fournir une gamme de services adaptés à ses besoins, en respectant les plus hauts standards de qualité dans le domaine de la géomatique et en intégrant de manière innovatrice le génie et la gestion foncière.

en savoir plus sur l'entreprise

Arpenteurs-géomètres du Québec
Arpenteurs des terres du Canada
Professionnels en géomatique

Une symbiose de professionnels offrant des services de consultation et d'expertise en géomatique aux organismes ayant des besoins spécifiques en arpentage foncier et technique, en photogrammétrie, en levés LiDAR, en télédétection ainsi qu'en cartographie numérique.

Rien de moins que la satisfaction totale pour tous nos clients.

Notre objectif est de répondre de façon innovatrice aux besoins autant variés qu'ambitieux de notre clientèle en ayant recours à des technologies avant-gardistes tout en offrant un service complet en arpentage et en géomatique, de l'acquisition de la donnée géographique et de l'imagerie jusqu'à sa diffusion, dans divers secteurs.

Services spécialisés en géomatique et en arpentage à l'échelle de la province de Québec, sans s'y limiter.

GÉOLOCATION est en mesure d'œuvrer partout au Québec, au Canada ainsi que sur la scène internationale, avec un personnel possédant toute l'expérience nécessaire, grâce à la mise en place d'un système d'assurance qualité conforme à la norme ISO 9001:2008.

NOUVELLES

28 mars 2017

Gestion des impacts de catastrophes naturelles

Accident ferroviaire de Lac-Mégantic, juillet 2013   Lorsqu’un avis de catastrophe naturelle est déclaré, la priorité numéro un est la sécurité des individus et il est primordial d’intervenir rapidement afin de maximiser les chances de secourir des personnes pour les placer en lieux sûrs. Au-delà des personnes, la préoccupation concerne ensuite les installations humaines et […]

Détails
27 mars 2017

Géolocation qualifié auprès de Ressources naturelles Canada

Dans le cadre d’une demande d’arrangement en matière d’approvisionnement et production de données géospatiales auprès de Ressources naturelles Canada, un contrat de qualification, nous a été soumis afin de participer au processus de validation et de structuration du RHN(Réseau hydro national).  L’expertise de Géolocation ainsi que notre bonne compréhension des spécifications techniques du Centre canadien […]

Détails

Consultez notre archive de nouvelles

 

ImagesCrop_0003_RessourcesAbitex ImagesCrop_0014_Sepaq ImagesCrop_0016_Rogers ImagesCrop_0018_QuesterreEnergy-copy-2 ImagesCrop_0024_EDF ImagesCrop_0026_Defense-Nationale ImagesCrop_0030_AffairesAutochtonesEtDeveloppementDuNordCanada ImagesCrop_0031_WesternTroy ImagesCrop_0036_Canadien_National_logo.svg_ ImagesCrop_0037_SIQinb ImagesCrop_0039_Layer-6 ImagesCrop_0040_Layer-5 ImagesCrop_0041_Layer-4 ImagesCrop_0042_Layer-3 telessai transcanada com_junex ville_de_granby_logo cromwell-e1380754286839 logomda

NOS SERVICES   

Arpentage technique et foncier

GÉOLOCATION est en mesure de vous fournir les services d'arpentage techniques et fonciers nécessaires à la réalisation de votre projet qu'il soit de petite ou de grande envergure, sur des terres privées ou publiques, provinciales ou fédérales. Nous effectuons la collecte des données au terrain, l'analyse de la règlementation et des titres, la mise en plan et la production de documents répondant à vos exigences et aux normes régissant la profession des arpenteurs-géomètres.

Détails

Photogrammétrie

GÉOLOCATION effectue des mandats de photogrammétrie pour des territoires de petites et de grandes envergures selon l'échelle souhaitée. La prise de photographies aériennes géoréférencée peut être conventionnelle (sur film) ou numérique (capteur matriciel). Les photographies aériennes peuvent-être en noir et blanc, couleur ou infrarouge et ce, à différentes échelles ou résolutions. Les caméras que nous utilisons sont de qualité photogrammétrique et permettent d'atteindre au besoin de très grandes précisions. Nous considérons aussi l'utilisation de drone pour la prise de photographies aériennes.

Détails

Levés LiDAR

Que ce soit par levés aérien ou terrestre, les systèmes laser de nouvelle génération utilisés par notre firme offrent un maximum de précision. Par l'intermédiaire de procédés développés par notre firme, nous offrons divers produits dérivés tels que la classification du nuage de points, la production de modèles numériques tridimensionnels, de courbes de niveau, de plans profils, de calculs de volumes ainsi que de cartes planimétriques, d'obstacles et de pentes. D'un mandat à l'autre, l'étendue de ceux-ci diffère et peut atteindre plusieurs milliers de kilomètres. Nous considérons aussi l'utilisation de drone pour la prise de levés LiDAR.

Détails

Télédétection satellitaire

L'image satellitaire se trouve à être la solution judicieuse  dans le cadre d'un projet couvrant une grande superficie de territoire et lorsqu'une une faible résolution est suffisante pour les besoins de l'étude. Certaines images satellitaires peuvent illustrer ce qui nous entoure par l'intermédiaire du spectre non visible par l'œil. Cette dernière peut s'avérer plus pertinente pour représenter certains phénomènes tels que la santé du couvert végétal et les milieux humides.

Détails

Cartographie numérique

Certes, nous offrons des services d'arpentage, de prises de vues aériennes et de levés LiDAR, par contre, ces données acquises peuvent être bonifiées par une représentation cartographique adaptée et normalisée permettant, d'un bref coup d'œil, d'avoir une vue d'ensemble des éléments ou phénomènes que l'on désire représenter. L'aspect fonctionnel autant que l'aspect esthétique sont privilégiés lors de nos réalisations de produits cartographiques.

Détails

Système d'information géographique (SIG)

Nous effectuons l'intégration, la structuration et le traitement des données spatiales et attributaires dans votre système d'information géographique. En l'absence de SIG, nous pouvons également vous proposer les logiciels spécialisés nécessaires à la création de ce dernier et le personnaliser selon vos besoins.

Détails

NOS SECTEURS D'ACTIVITÉ   

Secteur des
télécommunications

Détails

Secteur des
énergies renouvelables

Détails

Secteur minier,
gazier et pétrolier

Détails

Secteur
des transports

Détails

Secteur forestier

Détails

Secteur de
l'hydrologie

Détails

Secteur résidentiel,
commercial et institutionnel

Détails

Secteur
récréotouristique

Détails
GÉOLOCATION est certifiée ISO 9001-2008

Nous joindre   

Contact rapide

Nos coordonnées

418.688.3308
418.688.3411
1405, boulevard Central
Québec, (Québec), G1P 0A7
418.527.3308
301-830, route des Rivières
Lévis, (Québec), G7A 2V1
418.439.1019
14, rue du Jardin
Notre-Dame-des-Monts,
(Québec), G0T 1L0

Infolettre GÉOLOCATION

Inscrivez-vous à notre infolettre et soyez au courant des dernières nouvelles.

PHOTOS  

 

Magnifique_vue_de_nos_bureaux MRoy_Massif_GPS En_route_vers_le_Massif Essipit_arpentage_reserve_indienne_innue_Essipit HQ_La Romaine_arpentage Perche_GPS_Wendake Visiteur_ incongru_grand_pic logo-geolocation jerome_grondin antenne_et_base_fond_desertique_helene miryam_st-pacome2 jeanfrancoispicard

Vous retrouverez toutes nos photos dans nos archives

Retour au sommet